公司 About us

 

源于英伦From England

LEAX公司1987成立于英国,是世界著名的建筑智能化厂家,服务于全球高端别墅级豪宅的用户。LEAX自创立以来致力于住宅环境控制的产品开发,其精良的产品设计、优雅的使用体验,都赋予整个系统特有的“贵族气质”。

 

 


 

 

它在技术上采用控制领域中最先进的LonWorks总线,每个产品中内都内置一个叫“Neuron”神经元芯片的控制引擎。整个系统的工作机制类似人类大脑的神经元网络,每个设备无需主机而独立运行,这赋予了整个系统无与伦比的优越性能,让系统永不崩溃,是目前世界上最稳定的总线控制技术。

 

 




奢侈之美

Luxury for art

LEAX的产品设计是精美外形和卓越功能的完美结合,它一直有一个核心的理念:当技术实现了其真正的使命,它就升华为艺术。

 

 

 

 

因此,其产品设计完全从装修的美学出发,从人体工学出发,采用最新的工艺和技术推出了一系列的精美产品,赢得了全球使用者的广泛赞誉。格调高雅的智能面板和精美的触摸屏,将诸多标准开关轻松合成一个控制器,从而使墙面显得洁净、典雅。它以富于质感的、充满奢华的外观表达方式,高超而精湛的外观处理技巧,帮助用户实现对于顶级品质名宅的创想。

 

LEAX彻底抛弃繁琐的传统开关面板,仅通过智能化触摸屏就可以轻松控制住宅内的灯光、窗帘、暖通空调、背景音乐、视听设备、门禁、安防报警以及监控设备。不同功能的面板风格完全一致,让墙面上的面板不再凌乱不堪,大气简洁、操作直观。

 

 





易用之境

Technology for use

超级简单的LEAX智能家居系统,让用户从此过上轻松舒适的豪宅生活。安装这套系统后,用户就可通过任何一只智能面板控制住宅内的任何灯光和电器设备。

 

 

LEAX的智能面板内设计有非常先进的手势传感器。它有诸多好处:如夜间在面板前方挥手即可唤醒“起夜”场景,打开小夜灯,再挥手关闭。晚上起夜,再不用很费劲的对着面板找哪个是“起夜”场景了。

 

即便在白天,手势感应也会成为一种很酷炫且实用的操作方式,尤其对于老人和保姆,他们只要挥手就可开灯,再次挥手启动离开模式而关闭灯光。在厨房做美食,一般手上比较油腻,处于卫生考虑,无需接触面板,挥挥手就可开关灯。

 

每个面板的灵敏度都可随时根据环境进行自动校正,靠近5公分挥手才会动作。先进的手势算法,让用户无需担心平时操作面板时的误触发。

酷炫而简单的挥手

操作,艺术化的外观,显然带来无比的便利与舒适,也自然衬托出主人的一份从容与自信,亲朋于此造访,心态大多都由惊诧到平和,进而为之激赏了!

联系我们
电话:+86-21-61820091
传真:+86-21-61820091
上海市浦东新区秀浦路2555号康桥科技园1栋4层园15栋3层 
邮编:330520
Copyright ©2015 Leax Controls Corporation     
犀牛云提供企业云服务

Company About us

From England

 

Set up in 1987 in Britain, the company LEAX is a world-famous architecture intellectualization manufacturer, serving users living in high-end villas on a global scale. LEAX has been devoted to product development of environment control of residence since its establishment. Its exquisite product design and elegant user experience endow the whole system unique "noble temperament".

 

 



 

The most advanced LonWorks™ bus in the field of control is adopted by each product in which there is a build-in control engine called "Neuron" chip. The working mechanism of the whole system is similar to neuron network of human being's brain. The independent operation with no need of a host computer for each device endows the system unparalleled high-performance, making the system never break know. It is the most stable bus control technique all over the world currently.

 

 



 

Luxury For Art

 

The product design of LEAX is the perfect combination of exquisite appearance and excellent functions. It always has a core concept that When technology realizes it's real missions, it sublimes to art.

 

 




The product design of LEAX adopts the most skilled workmanship and techniques to launch a series of porcelain works completely starting from aesthetics of decoration and ergonomics, winning widespread acclaim of users all over the world. The elegant intelligent panel and exquisite touch screen integrates many standard switches into a controller, making the wall appear spotless and graceful. Its fully textured and extravagant presentation of appearance together with superb and skilled tactical skills of appearance help users achieve the imagination of top-quality desirable residence.

 

For example, LEAX entirely discards cockamamie traditional switch panels. Instead, through the intelligent touch screen, you can readily control lighting, curtains, heating ventilation and air conditioners, background music, audiovisual devices, entrance guard, security alarms and monitoring equipment of the residence. Panels of different functions use a consistent style, making  panels on the wall not messy any more. Instead, it is generous, simple and easy to operation.

 

 



 

 

Easy For Use

 

Extremely easy smart home system of LEAX leads user to relaxed and comfortable lives in luxury big house. Users can control any lights and electric devices using any intelligent panels in the house after installing the system.

 

 


Very advanced gesture sensor chips are designed in the intelligent panel of LEAX. It has many advantages. For instance, waving in front of the panel at night can rouse "get up at night" scene. Another wave can make small night lamps turn down. When you get up at night, you do not need to struggle to identify which one is "get up at night" scene facing the panel.

 

Gesture conception will as well become a cool and practical operation mode even during the daytime especially for the elderly and nurses. They just need to wave to turn on lights and another wave to turn off lighting via activating Away Mode. Considering hygiene, there is no need for greasy hands for the reason of cooking in the kitchen to touch the panel. A simple wave can turn on or off lights.

 

Sensitivity of each panel can be automatically corrected, according to the environment at any time. Only waving your hand 5 centimeters away from the panel works . Advanced gesture algorithm makes user not need to worry false trigger when operating the panel.

 

Cool and simple wave operation as well as artistic appearance bring users unparalleled convenience and comfort, naturally demonstrating the host's calmness and confidence. Relatives and friends that visit here become astonishing and peaceful and even appreciated.

 


 

Contact us
Address:Shanghai pudong new area show pu road 2555 Cambridge science park 1 layer 4 garden 15 layer 3
Phone:+86-21-61820091
Fax:+86-21-61820091
Zip Code:330520
Copyright ©2015 Leax Controls Corporation
犀牛云提供企业云服务